Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(3158 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2416 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2409 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2394 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Doctor was great. On time, very charming and very helpful. Answered my multitude of questions with great patience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Excellent consultation, I felt at ease with the doctor who was sensitive and felt reassured by her guidance and diagnosis.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Did exactly what I needed on time and efficiently. Perfect service for those of us new to the UK. or on vacation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/07/2018
Dr Hedferon was very friendly and personable - not at all what I expected (and certainly not like my current Gap). I made an emergency appointment to see a GP with DocTap the same morning as my appointment and chose a lunchtime slot on Wigmore Street. Dr Hefferon listened to my problem, did a few tests and recommended medication. He even wrote me a referral letter should I feel I needed to go to A&E. It was quick, easy and painless! The only negative point is that neither the Dr or the pharmacy staff advised me how long to take my medication for, and it wasn’t written on any of the papers. The price could be cheaper, but I appreciate the ease and speed at which I could choose to see a GP. I’d definitely recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
19/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
Great service! Highly Recommend, a Quick and easy process from booking to the appointment! Also, Dr. Sinclair was fantastic!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
Could be cheaper, but otherwise, fantastic.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
Very helpful and efficient. Could be slightly cheaper but not too bad given on demand and where the practice is. Overall very good experience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you had a good experience
Alex Hamilton, Founder
19/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
19/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
This was perfect solution for us when my wife lost her medication while we are on vacation - our booking was easy, our doctor was caring and personable, the pharmacy was fast and priced well, and the environment was professional. Thanks so so much!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
18/07/2018
Really helpful, friendly, professional and efficient service. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
Excellently professional, on time, clear in explanation. Booking was easy and I'd definitely recommend the service.
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
Excellent service, would not hesitate to recommend
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2018
Great service and very caring doctor.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2018
The service provided by doctap is always impeccable. The doctors employed are all so friendly, professional, helpful and approachable. It is always easy to get an appointment and I have always been seen promptly. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/07/2018
Keep the good service up! It’d be good to have a way to book an appointment to collect blood test results without entering the regular user journey (in which you have to pay) :)
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will look into suggestion about blood test results, thank you :)
Alex Hamilton, Founder
14/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
A very professional and efficient service. I will certainly use Doctap again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
This is a very well maintained and run clinic and very conveniently located (I was at King's Cross).
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Superb service, quick straightforward seamless booking procedure. Would highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Very easy to reach and get an appointment
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
11/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Great expense Great experience. Definitely would use you again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Very impressed. Credit where credit is due.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
11/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
10/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2018
why has this service taken so long to arrive. True disrupter and possibly saving valuable NHS time.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2018
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29