Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(4965 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3481 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3474 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3453 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Had to go from 12th floor back down to 9th. No big deal but it was a bit of an inconvenience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Really quick booking process, no wait and got the forms I needed signing signed. Would recommend to others.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Highly recommend best doctor I’ve seen in a long time, Dr Aketa Patel was so helpful, friendly and professional.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Super quick and helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Very helpful , professional, friendly ! And knowledgeable and efficient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
The doctor is an amazing person - not only as a doctor but also simply human like me and you. She can put herself in the shoe of others. She understands the situation and happy to help. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Great service however if you have more then one thing to ask it needs to be a follow up appt where you have to pay again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
I had not been feeling well for a week or so with a cold. I wanted to see a doctor quickly to see if it was more than a cold. i was able to book an appointment quickly, on my phone. I was able to book an appointment for 30 minutes from the time of booking which was what i needed. The offices were a 10 minute walk from my office which was very convenient. The doctor that i saw was very thorough and explained everything to me. I really liked her manner. i will definitely be back when i need a GP again!! So happy that I found DocTap!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Dr Kumar is an absolutely wonderful doctor. Highly recommended.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
I am pleased I came
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
A little hard to find the premises
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
After having an upsetting battle with a stereotypically unhelpful GP receptionist, discovering I could quickly and easily book a same day appointment close to my office was amazing. I’m so grateful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Excellent service. No issues.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
The doctor has been very helpful and provided me with tips etc! My only issue was that I needed to have a big blister popped and the doctor couldn’t do it because there was no sanitised bandages and wipes!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Great experience! Would definitely recommend!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
Perfect. I can see my doctor by booking an appointment the same day.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
10/05/2019
very friendly and thorough GP
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
I was hit with a flare up of a horrible chest infection and double eye infection the day before starting the Three Peaks Challenge (to climb the 3 highest mountains in Britain in 24 hours). Dr. Stevenson listened to my full history with compassion, and was able to patch me up so that I could complete the challenge feeling strong. So grateful for this level of care. Highly recommend!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
A breath of fresh air – medical help as it should be. Really pleased with affordability too.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Quick, nice and efficient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34