Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(5505 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3814 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3807 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3784 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Many thanks to the doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
Trying to get an appointment to see my usual GP has been frustratingly slow or impossible. My problem is causing me a certain amount of distress and concern. DocTap has been a miracle for me. Dr Patel is lovely. Helpful, understanding and soooo efficient! I will be recommending DocTap to everyone!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
15/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
Perfect
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
We were very happy with the consultation, the GP explained clearly to my son his condition and what he needs to do to improve it.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Very good competent and friendly an excellent service all round.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Very helpful quick and set my mind at ease. Dr was very nice and helpful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
very slick and quick service. Doctor was very thorough and personable.
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Swift service, was able to see a GP within 2 hours and get a resolution. Strongly recommend the service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/07/2019
Very efficient and professional
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
Excellent
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
The Doctor’s service was so bad it was almost akin to a scam. No advice or assistance given beyond a referral. No advice on how the referral process works, what to expect. Not one question asked, no query at the end of there was anything else. Just a blank look, a referral and that was all. Terrible service, it’s way of making money. Avoid!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the doctors appointment, we have been in touch to discuss this with you.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
10/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Love this program!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Great service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Super impressed with the efficiency in which I could book an appointment get to see a doctor and get the medication I needed on the same day thank you so much
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
After 8 minutes I was told I couldn't be helped with anything else because referral needed to be written.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for leaving your feedback. Your doctor provided you with referral letters for further treatment and management as there are some things that a GP cannot assist further with. This means that you can have specialist input for the issues that you attended for.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Doctor was late and nobody told me So came unnecessarily early. Morning appointment & promised blood test results that afternoon. No more than 24 hours later and still not received them. Only reason I went with you was that promise and not delivered
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry that there was a delay to your appointment, our doctors do run to time and we will always let the patient know if there are delays however our calls must not of reached you. The test you had was a 1 working day result so I'm afraid you would not of received these the same day. The turnaround time are provided by the lab so there is no way of speeding this up. I am pleased to see that you received your results on time the next morning.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
So great not to have to queue and wait, and my problem was dealt with efficiently
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34