Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(3911 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2858 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2850 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2831 reviews)

Most recent reviews

My doctor was friendly, informative and efficient. I would highly recommend DocTap to my friends and family.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Fantastic service that was so easy to arrange!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Very efficient, convenient service. The Doctor who saw me was courteous, thorough and very knowledgable.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Very convenient, straight forward process. Excellent value for money, booked same day and saw a Dr with no hassle. The Dr was very professional and attentive, would highly recommend this service. Helped me out when I need an urgent same day appointment
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Doctor was patient, listened well and was proactive and up to date with her knowledge. Good value for money and well worth it. Convenient and swift service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/01/2019
Excellent service, easy to book and find. Dr Ndlovu was very competent and professional.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/01/2019
Dr was efficient, informative with an easy manner.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Dr Gugulethu Ndlovu was very attentive and listened to my concerns. She is very kind and if I book another appointment, I would choose her
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
A seamless service. I will use it again and will recommend to others.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Great very well informed doctor with a even better 'bedside manner' I am so very pleased.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Really helpful doctor and friendly atmosphere.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Quick response. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Wonderful doctor and great treatment - thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
She was very thorough and helpful. I recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Doctor was really good. Cured chest infection within a few hours. Still have to finish my medication but I’m really pleased. Thank you Dr.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Very easy online booking process for short notice appointments,the doctor I visited was great.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Everything was clean and I felt at ease. My doctor was very nice and she was very thorough. Asked her a few questions as well, which she gave full informative answers to. Definitely will return back as it was more efficient and less hassle than the NHS!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Thankyou for helping us in a bind.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
The lobby waiting room felt a bit odd since it was a co-working space. I felt bad coughing at their place of business. You were very informative about the doctor running late, so that was awesome. The doctor I met with was top notch. Thanks!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
the doctor was great and helpful. She explained everything so well. this service is excellent as it saves waiting for weeks to get a GP appointment. highly recommed!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent thorough service . Easy to find and prompt. Access via spiral staircase could be problematic to some.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
The doctor did not mention that private appointment prescriptions do not fall under medical exception, I still saved £1 by buying at pharmacy, but may have chosen to by at your centre to save time should I have known.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry it wasn't made clear to you that you could buy the medication from us. As a private service we can only provide private prescriptions and therefore we are unable to help with medical exemptions. I am glad to see that our doctor was able to help you with your complaint and I do hope that you feel better soon.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent doctor!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent service, Dr was really helpful and sorted my problem out.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29