Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(4459 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3185 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3178 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3159 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
The doctor's bedside manner is amazing, she us very warm and very attentive to me. The entire experience from booking the appointment until the actual appointment itself was very pleasant and hassle free. There is nothing worse than worrying about being worried at how to get an appointment and see a GP when you are actually quite ill. All I have to focus is getting better because DocTap is taking care of things for me. I definitely recommend it and I do mind paying for something in exchange for a great value and qualit of experience. I do hope that this is the future of our own public health system even if it means subsidising it. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Easy to book appointment, many available slots and kind doctor. Worth it too avoid alternative long wait times.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
It is a super wonderful experience for me. As an outsider, it takes me several weeks to complete the GP registration and also the consultation process. With DocTap, I can get immediate consultation and medication with very high quality. Most importantly, Dr Sinclair is such a professional, kind and friendly doctor, she makes me so comfortable throughout the consultation process.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2019
I phoned my GP and I was told that I would need to wait around 1 week before being seen. Used DocTap and managed to get an appointment that same day ( a Sunday.) Great easy service to use and the GP was incredibly thorough and helpful, and with a very caring manner. Blood tests and scans booked for the following day, no waiting. Would highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2019
I was seen on time by a very good GP and the consultation was not rushed in way. All good.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Doctor was amazing, location was easily accessible and got updated when my doctor was running later. However pricing is not very clear... paid £30 for appointment and then money for results on same day. I assumed £30 was a deposit that I could use towards results cost (which it was not) so website should be clearer on this as it is a little misleading as other places provide same service but cheaper!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
The way doctor appointments should be!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
My doctor was really nice, very clear and very patient. I would definitely go back if I need help.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/03/2019
Extremely easy and very quick.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
The whole process and quality of care by the doctor was excellent.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/03/2019
Amazing service and Dr was so nice and helpful! Highly recommended
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Lovely and very helpful staff. The Doctor was really amazing and took his time to explain things in details. Would definitely recommend this service again!!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Quick and efficient way to see a GP at short notice. A little expensive and you still pay for any prescription you need after your visit.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Super easy and convenient. Would recommend if you are struggling to get an appointment with your GP.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Professional, friendly punctual and efficient.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Doctor was amazing 🌟🌟🌟
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Quick & easy to book. Very good availability of appointments & locations. Friendly, helpful & knowledgable doctor. A great experience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Great post appointment follow up. Really appreciate the note taking and sharing them. Also appreciate the effort to liaise with my NHS GP practice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Very easy and efficient- lovely doctor.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
18/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Great quick service at a good price
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
18/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Fast convenient friendly easy service thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/03/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34